Teens

American Red Cross Blood Drive

The Cuyahoga Falls Library will be hosting a blood drive in the Sutliff Meeting Room. Please call 1-800-RED CROSS to schedule an appointment. All blood types and walk-ins are welcome, schedule permitting.

Date: 
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Tai Chi in the Morning Air

Start your morning off right with a (beginner) session of Tai Chi in the great outdoors with Sifu Joe Casenhiser. Meet by the fountain on Broad Boulevard in front of the library. (Sutliff Room in case of rain) Registration is requested.

Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 10:00am

Alien Interludes Movie: Fire in the Sky

Based on a true story.

Date: 
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 2:00pm

Alien Interludes Movie: Signs

Date: 
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 6:30pm

Alien Interludes Movie: Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Date: 
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 6:30pm

Alien Interludes Movie: E.T. the Extraterrestrial

Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 6:30pm

Ask the Psychic

Have you ever wondered how a psychic receives knowledge about those who have passed? Is there someone you would love to hear from that has crossed over? This is your chance to hear what they have to say. Registration is requested.

Date: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Movie: Warm Bodies

Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 2:00pm

The Zentangle Club

Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 2:00pm

The Zentangle Club

Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 2:00pm

 

 

Syndicate content