Teens

Anime Club

Young adults are invited to drop in and check out the Anime Club!  If you are         interested or have any questions, please e-mail Jen Morton at (jmorton@CuyahogaFallsLibrary.org) or call her at 330-928-2117.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 7:00pm

Anime Club

Young adults are invited to drop in and check out the Anime Club!  If you are interested or have any questions, please e-mail Jen Morton at (jmorton@CuyahogaFallsLibrary.org) or call her at 330-928-2117. 

Date: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 7:00pm

Anime Club

Young adults are invited to drop in and check out the Anime Club!  If you are interested or have any questions, please e-mail Jen Morton at (jmorton@CuyahogaFallsLibrary.org) or call her at 330-928-2117. 

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 7:00pm

Anime Club

Young adults are invited to drop in and check out the Anime Club!  If you are interested or have any questions, please e-mail Jen Morton at (jmorton@CuyahogaFallsLibrary.org) or call her at 330-928-2117. 

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 7:00pm

Movie: The Lone Ranger

Rated- PG 13

Date: 
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 2:00pm

Anime Club

 read more »

Date: 
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 7:00pm

Anime Club

Young adults are invited to drop in and check out the Anime Club!  If you are         interested or have any questions, please e-mail Jen Morton at (jmorton@CuyahogaFallsLibrary.org) or call her at 330-928-2117.

Date: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 7:00pm

Closed New Year's Day

Closed New Year's Day

Date: 
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (All day)

Library Closes at 5:00

Closing at 5:00 New Year's Eve

Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 5:00pm

Library Closed Christmas Day

The library is closed on Christmas.

Date: 
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 (All day)

 

 

Syndicate content