Kids

Trick or Treat at the Library

Date: 
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 9:00am - 9:00pm

CF Electric System Public Power Week Energy Expo

Join the community to learn more about energy conservation strategies. Enjoy refreshments and a free home energy conservation kit while supplies last.
Student Ambassador Awards will be at 7 p.m.

Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Time for 2-5s

Stories for kids ages 2-5 along with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Jul 25 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10:15am

Story Time for 2-5s

Stories for kids ages 2-5 along with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Jul 23 2013 .
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 11:00am

Story Time for 2-5s

Stories for kids ages 2-5 along with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Jul 23 2013 .
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 10:15am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

A story time for babies and toddlers ages 6-24 months along with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Jul 23 2013 .
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 9:30am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6-24 months along with a caregiver

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 23 2013 .
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 9:30am

Family Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 23 2013 except Tue Jul 02 2013.
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 6:30pm

Family Story Time Party

Date: 
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 6:30pm

Fire & Ice

Presented by Mad Science

Date: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 6:30pm

 

 

Syndicate content