Kids

Library Closed

The library will be closed on Sunday, April 20 in observance of Easter.

Date: 
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Rubber Band Loom Club

Children ages 5 and up are invited to join us for a free, hands-on rubber band loom club. This peer led group will make a variety of friendship mementos. Bring your loom and rubber bands and get ready to create!

Date: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Story time for ages 2 and 3. Registration is required. Free!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 23 2014 .
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am

Stories for 4s and 5s

Story time for ages 4 and 5. Registration is required. Free!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Story time for ages 2 and 3. Registration is required. Free!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am

Rock-a-bye Tales

Story time for ages 6 to 24 months. Registration is required. Free!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am

Story Stop

Story time for ages 2 to 5. Registration is not required. Free!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 21 2014 .
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Story time for ages 2 and 3. Registration is required. Free!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 21 2014 .
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am

Rock-a-bye Tales

Story time for ages 6 to 24 months. Registration is required. Free!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 21 2014 .
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am

Stories for 4s and 5s

Story time for ages 4 and 5. Registration is required. Free!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 24 2014 .
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:15am - 11:45am

 

 

Syndicate content